Bibliography Year III Semester I

Bibliography

Broom, A. (n.d.). Home – Adrien Broom. Adrien Broom. Retrieved June 3, 2022, from https://www.adrienbroom.com/

Adrien Broom. (2019, May 28). Ronchini. Retrieved May 24, 2022, from https://www.ronchinigallery.com/artists/adrien-broom/

Adrien Broom | Escape Into Life. (n.d.). Escape Into Life. Retrieved May 17, 2022, from https://www.escapeintolife.com/photography/adrien-broom/

Balint, V. (n.d.). Adrien Broom: Holding Space. EDWARD HOPPER HOUSE MUSEUM AND STUDY CENTER. Retrieved May 16, 2022, from https://www.edwardhopperhouse.org/adrienbroom.html

Bolton, K. (2009, January 18). Fiction reading on the rise? Writer Unboxed. Retrieved June 7, 2022, from https://writerunboxed.com/2009/01/18/fiction-reading-on-the-rise/

Chéroux, C., Apraxine, P., Fischer, A., Canguilhem, D., Schmit, S., Cloutier, C., & Braude, S. E. (2005). The Perfect Medium: Photography and the Occult (Illustrated ed.). Yale University Press.

Hollowell, E. C. (2022, March 27). Photography by Lillian Liu. Enchanted Living Magazine. Retrieved May 30, 2022, from https://enchantedlivingmagazine.com/photography-by-lillian-liu/

Jansen, C. (2019). Girl on Girl: Art and Photography in the Age of the Female Gaze (40 artists redefining the fields of fashion, art, advertising and photojournalism) (Reprint ed.). Laurence King Publishing.

Joruk, N. (2016, February 8). Exclusive Interview with A.M.Lorek – Beautiful Bizarre Magazine. Beautiful Bizarre. Retrieved May 22, 2022, from https://beautifulbizarre.net/2016/02/08/exclusive-interview-with-a-m-lorek/

JustLuxe, J. L. (2017, December 7). Artist Adrien Broom Reveals the Inspiration Behind Her Fanciful Photos. HuffPost. Retrieved May 17, 2022, from https://www.huffpost.com/entry/artist-adrien-broom-revea_b_5276701

Kirsty Mitchell. (n.d.). LensCulture. Retrieved May 23, 2022, from https://www.lensculture.com/kirsty-mitchell

Liu, L. (n.d.). Photography. Lillian Liu. Retrieved May 7, 2022, from http://lillianliu.squarespace.com/latest

Lillian Liu: Modern Fine Art Photography from the Female Gaze. (2022, April 5). Place Des Arts. Retrieved May 30, 2022, from https://placedesarts.ca/events/lillian-liu-modern-fine-art-photography-from-the-female-gaze/

Liu, L. (2020, September 18). I Use My Camera And Photoshop To Transfer Fantasies Into Reality. Bored Panda. Retrieved May 30, 2022, from https://www.boredpanda.com/fantasy-photography-creative-retouching-lillian-liu/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=organic

Moffat, C. (2008, January). The History of Fantasy Art & Fantasy Artists – The Art History Archive. The Art History Archive. Retrieved June 7, 2022, from http://www.arthistoryarchive.com/arthistory/fantasy/

Sawa, D. B. (2020, March 26). Kirsty Mitchell’s best photograph: a storyteller in a bluebell wonderland. The Guardian. Retrieved May 24, 2022, from https://www.theguardian.com/artanddesign/2019/mar/14/kirsty-mitchell-best-photograph-storyteller-wonderland

Sadkowska, K., & Dzwonnik, P. (2015, October 7). Kirsty Mitchell – filling the emptiness ». Artophilia. Retrieved May 22, 2022, from http://artophilia.com/front-page/kirsty-mitchell-filling-the-emptiness/

WebSman. (2018, December 1). Interview with the Artist Lillian Liu – Miroir Magazine. Miroir Magazine. Retrieved June 1, 2022, from http://miroirmagazine.com/2018/12/01/interview-with-the-artist-lillian-liu/

Zhang, M. (2015, September 30). Kirsty Mitchell’s ‘Wonderland’ Finished After 6.5 Years and 74 Photographs. PetaPixel. Retrieved May 7, 2022, from https://petapixel.com/2015/09/29/kirsty-mitchells-wonderland-finished-after-6-5-years-and-74-photographs/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: